The Y Corona, CA – Eastvale, Riverside│ Youth Development │ Corona-Norco Family YMCA

CORONA-NORCO
FAMILY YMCA

Remember all Corona-Norco Family YMCA's in your estate planning

Have Questions? Need Assistance?

Corona-Norco Family YMCA is Here for You!

If you have any questions about our programs or you would like to schedule a tour of one of our facilities, feel free to fill out the information below and a member of our team will get in contact with you!


Yolanda Carrillo, Executive Director/CEO
carrillo@ymcacornor.org

Lorena Gomez, Associate Executive Director Administration
951-710-4337
gomez@ymcacornor.org

Monica Parga, Program Director
parga@ymcacornor.org

Tammy Ellis, Program Director
ellis@ycornor.org

Susan Glenn, CPA
glenn@ymcacornor.org

Veronica Flores, Program Administrative Assistant
flores@ymcacornor.org

Art Cabrera, YMCA Youth Center at Jurupa Valley Site Supervisor
cabrera@ymcacornor.org

Debra Jones, YMCA Youth Center at Home Gardens Site Supervisor
jones@ymcacornor.org

Martha Voeltz, YMCA Youth Center at City Park Site Supervisor
voeltz@ycornor.org

Bertha Estrada, YMCA Youth Center at Harada Site Supervisor
estrada@ymcacornor.org

Mari Ulrich, YMCA Youth Center at Merrill Site Supervisor
ulrich@ymcacornor.org

Veronica Martinez, YMCA Community Center Site Director
martinez@ycornor.org

Beatriz DeCaro, Infant Center at River Road Park Supervisor
decaro@ymcacornor.org

Faith Beverly, YMCA Youth Center at Citrus Circle Apartments Site Director
beverly@ycornor.org

Venita Parrish, Youth Center Main Y
parrish@ymcacornor.org