ymca hours in corona, ca

About Us

ymca in corona, ca

Bringing the Corona, CA Community Together

Since 1974, the Corona-Norco Family YMCA has established itself as a non-profit community based organization that offers opportunities for members of all ages to a promote a healthy mind, body and spirit. Corona Norco Family YMCA is home to a warm and welcoming staff that sees it as their mission to encourage members to make a difference in their lives.

No matter your age, income or faith, Corona Norco Family YMCA provides programs that nurture the potential of each member. Our wellness programs and charitable opportunities give members the chance to give back to the community.

Meet Our Staff

We are here for you! Please feel free to contact our staff at any time.

Yolanda Carrillo

Executive Director/CEO
carrillo@ymcacornor.org

Dave LaVelle

President
dml4749@aol.com

John Zickefoose

1st Vice President
jezickefoose@hotmail.com

Connie Newhan

Secretary
YLCA87@aol.com

Jerry Foster

THE Y BOARD TREASURER
jeraldhj@mpowercom.net

Kathy Azevedo

Member
kastrategies@sbcglobal.net

Captain Brian Cervantes

Member
brian.cervantes@ci.corona.ca.us

Dr. Truong Duong

Member
Tduong@inlandcardiacep.com

Ty Fleming

Member
tymuzik@mac.com

Glen Fletcher

Member
glenfletcher@sbcglobal.net

Don Garling

Member
lucasdgar@aol.com

Captain Daniel Hedge

Member
dhedge@riversidesheriff.org

Mehee Kim

Member
meheekim@sbcglobal.net

Carolyn Knaak

Member
carolynknaak@sbcglobal.net

Clint Lorimore

Member
clint.lorimore@gmail.com

Elaine Norland

Member
elaine@aconezone.com

Kevin Pidgeon

Community Volunteer
kpidgeon@ymail.com

Susie Rawson

Member
IAmDaTch@sbcglobal.net

Mike Reaume

Member
mike@reaumeinsurance.com

Ramiro Rivas

Member
ramiro@miguelsrestaurant.com

Edward Romeo

Member
lorgal134@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Cindi Schmitz

Member
Cindi.schmitz@ci.corona.ca.us

Lisa Simon

Member
lsimon@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Sylvie Taylor

Member
sylviebtaylor@aol.com

Dave Ward

Member
daveward314@gmail.com

Yolanda Carrillo

Executive Director/CEO
carrillo@ymcacornor.org

 

 

Lorena Gomez

Associate Executive Director Administration
gomez@ymcacornor.org

Monica Parga

Program Director
parga@ymcacornor.org

Tammy Ellis

Program Director
ellis@ymcacornor.org

Susan Glenn

CPA
glenn@ymcacornor.org

Veronica Flores

Program Administrative Assistant
flores@ymcacornor.org

Art Cabrera

YMCA Youth Center at Jurupa Valley Site Supervisor
cabrera@ymcacornor.org

Debra Jones

YMCA Youth Center at Home Gardens Site Supervisor
jones@ymcacornor.org

Martha Voeltz

YMCA Youth Center at City Park Site Supervisor
voeltz@ycornor.org

Bertha Estrada

YMCA Youth Center at Harada Site Supervisor
estrada@ymcacornor.org

Mari Ulrich

YMCA Youth Center at Merrill Site Supervisor
ulrich@ymcacornor.org

Veronica Martinez

YMCA Community Center Site Director
martinez@ycornor.org

Beatriz DeCaro

Infant Center at River Road Park Supervisor
decaro@ymcacornor.org

Amy Daniels

YMCA Youth Center at Citrus Circle Site Supervisor
daniels@ycornor.org

The Corona-Norco Family YMCA is here to strengthen the nearby communities anyway we can. For more information, please contact us by calling 951-736-9622