family gym in corona, ca

Contact Us

Contact Us

Strengthening the Corona, CA Community Since 1974

Corona Norco Family YMCA provides a wide variety of programs and events to friends and family of all different backgrounds as a unified effort to promote health and well-being. Our staff is here as a resource to help you explore all of our offerings. If you have any questions regarding our programs, events and facility please fill out the form below or contact the closest location. One of our members will reach out to you in a timely manner.

YMCA Youth Center at Main Y


1331 River Rd

Corona, CA 92880


951-736-9622
Monica Parga, Site Supervisor

parga@ymcacornor.org


YMCA Youth Center at Home Gardens

13550 Tolton Ave

Corona, CA 92879 

951-278-9680
Debra Jones, Site Supervisor
jones@ymcacornor.org


YMCA Youth Center at City Park


475 E. Grand Blvd

Corona, CA 92879
951-736-9163
Martha Voeltz, Site Supervisor

voeltz@ycornor.org



YMCA Admin Office


427 E. Grand Blvd

Corona, CA 92879

951-736-1415
Lorena Gomez, Associate Executive Director




YMCA Community Center at Home Gardens Library


3785 Neece St

Corona, CA 92879
951-280-0783
Veronica Martinez, Site Supervisor
martinez@ycornor.org

YMCA Youth Center at Harada School


12884 Oakdale St

Eastvale, CA 92880

951-817-0237

Bertha Estrada, Site Supervisor
estrada@ymcacornor.org

YMCA Youth Center at Jurupa Valley


9254 Galena St

Riverside, CA 92509

951-685-5241
Art Cabrera, Site Supervisor
cabrera@ymcacornor.org

YMCA Youth Center at Merrill

312 S. Merrill St.

Corona, CA 92882


951-734-8026
Mari Ulrich, Site Supervisor
ulrich@ymcacornor.org

YMCA Youth Center at River Road Park


1100 River Road

Corona, CA 92880

951-279-3472
Beatriz DeCaro, Site Supervisor
decaro@ymcacornor.org